國際連結 Inter Links

亞洲 ASIA

日 本     Intersex Initiative Japan 
菲律賓   OII InterSex Philippines Inc.(FB)
巴基斯坦 Intersex Pakistan (FB)
               http://intersexpakistan.blogspot.tw/

非洲 Africa

Chigiti & Chigiti/Gender Minority Advocacy Trust (GMAT) Kenya

南美 South America

墨西哥 Brújula Intersexual (FB) https://brujulaintersexual.wordpress.com/(BLOG)-Mexico
CIOTI – Coalición Iberoamericana de Organizaciones Trans e Intersex (Central and South America)

澳洲 AUSTRALIA

澳 洲 AIS – Androgen Insensitivity Syndrome Support Group Australia Inc.
紐西蘭 Intersex Trust Aotearoa ianz.org.nz

美國  USA

Accord Alliance
Advocates for Informed Choice  (USA)
AIS-DSD Support Group (USA)
Bodies Like Ours (USA)
Interact Youth 
Interface project
ISNA Intersex Society of North America(ISNA)
MRHK
The Houston Intersex Society
XXY Brain Trust

歐洲 EUROPE

義大利 AISIA (Italy)
義大利 Intersexioni (Italy)
英 國 AISSG UK – Androgen Insensitivity Syndrome Support Group 
英 國 Intersex UK
法 國 A.M.E. – Association Contre La Mutilation Des Enfants 
冰 島 Intersex Ísland (Iceland)
瑞 典 Intersex Scandinavia
荷 蘭 Nederlands Netwerk Intersekse/DSD (NL)
德 國 TransInterQueer (TrIQ)
瑞 士 Zwischengeschlecht (Switzerland)
土耳其  Interseks türkiye(FB)
       http://intersexualshalala.wordpress.com/ (BLOG)


倡議網絡

陰陽人日  http://intersexday.org/en/

OII 網絡

總站 OII International
奧地利 OII Austria-VIMÖ – Verein Intersexuelle Menschen Österreich 
澳 洲 OII Australia – Organisation Intersex International Australia
比利時 OII Belgium-Genres Pluriels 
中 文 OII Chinese – 國際陰陽人組織中文版 
歐 洲 OII Europe
法 文 OII Francophonie
德 文 OII Germany-IVIM/Internationale Vereinigung Intergeschlechtlicher Menschen
西 文 OII Hispanohablante – Organización Internacional Intersexual para el mundo castellano parlante
菲律賓 OII InterSex Philippines Inc.(FB)
南 非 OII-South Africa-Intersex South Africa (ISSA)
烏干達 OII Uganda – SIPD Support Initiative for People with atypical sex Development
英 國 OII United Kingdom
美 國 OII USA – Organisation Intersex International USA

InterSex人物專站

Anunnakir Ray http://anunnakiray.com/

Cary Costello: intersexroadshow.blogspot.com/

Claudia Astorino: fullfrontalactivism.blogspot.com/

Georgiann Davis: www.georgianndavis.com/

Hida Viloria: hidaviloria.com/

Lianne Simon: liannesimon.com

Lynnell Stephani: http://lynnellstephani.blogspot.tw/

Morgan Carpenter: morgancarpenter.com

Pidgeon Pagonis: http://www.pidgeonismy.name/about-flatiron/

Tiger Devore: tigerhowarddevorephd.com/

Zollies Spot: zollies-spot.blogspot.com/

FACEBOOK 粉絲頁

Intersex Advocacy, Acceptance & Assurance of Intersex

Comments